You are here

Professional Staff

Rabbi Joshua Heller
404-257-0537 ext 100
rabbi@bnaitorah.org

 
Senior Rabbi

Rabbi Eytan Kenter
404-257-0537 ext 110
rabbi.kenter@bnaitorah.org

Rabbi

Natalie Sarnat
404-257-0537 ext 101
nsarnat@bnaitorah.org

 
Executive Director

Megan Usow
404-257-0537 ext 102
musow@bnaitorah.org

Program Director

Binnie Edelson
404-257-1733
binnie@bnaitorah.org

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Director

Deborah Barber
404-257-0537 ext 103
deborah@bnaitorah.org

 
Office Manager

Sarah Woelz
404-257-0537 ext 108
sarah@bnaitorah.org

 
Rabbi's Secretary

Amy Zeide
404-257-0537 ext 113
amy@bnaitorah.org

Religious School Director

Nancy Zimmerman
404-257-0537 ext 106

finance@bnaitorah.org

 
Bookkeeper

Wendy Leaf
404-257-0537 ext 104
kim@bnaitorah.org

Front Office Assistant/Registrar 

 

 
 For general questions or information - please email office@bnaitorah.org
 
Address:
Congregation B'nai Torah
700 Mount Vernon Highway, NE
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
 
Phone: 404-257-0537  •  Preschool: 404-257-1733  •  Fax: 404-256-9706
 
Office Hours:
Monday/Wednesday/Thursday               9am-5pm 
Tuesday                                                       9am-5pm
Tuesday (during the school year)           9am-6:30pm 
Friday                                                           9am-2:30pm
Sunday (during the school year)            9am-12:00pm

Website developed by Jvillage Network. Powered by Jmanage.